COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 64 OF 2015 &</u> IA NOS. 92, 121 AND 131 OF2015

Dated: 6th December, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr.I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Western Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Ltd. & Ors. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Orissa Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Malaika Prasad

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. P.C. Sen

Mr. Rutwik Panda

Ms. Anshu Malik for R.1

Mr. R. K. Mehta, Ms Himanshi Andley

Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay for R.2

Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee

Mr. Gautam Chawla for R.5

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R.4

ORDER

We have heard learned counsel for Respondent No. 5.

List the matter for further hearing on 17.01.2017 at 2.30 p.m.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

mk/jp